News item from meeting – 07/04/2020

Prior to the meeting, Commissioners observed a minutes’ silence as a mark of respect for the former Chairman, Mr Robert Jones, who died on the 18th August 2019.

The Commissioners set a rate of 3.50p in the £.

Mr Tony Hopkin and Mr Andrew Payne were re-appointed as Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively.

Mr Tony Hopkin was re-appointed as District Officer.