Prior to the meeting, Members stood in silence as a mark of respect for Commissioner, Mr John Bliss, who died on the 10th July 2021.

Messrs Jonathan Brown and Hugh Whittome were re-appointed Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively of the Commissioners.

The Chief Executive reported that Mr Andrew Lensen of AgReserves had confirmed that he is willing to fill the vacancy in the membership of the Board.

Mr Christopher Hartley advised of his resignation from the Board with immediate effect.