News item from meeting – 14/04/2020

A rate of  20.0p in the £ was set.

Messrs Steve Calton and Leigh Marshall were re-appointed Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively.

The Clerk reported that Mr Greg Murphy had accepted the invitation to fill the vacancy in the membership of the Board in  Electoral District No. 3.