News item from meeting – 02/04/2019

A rate of  24.0p in the £ was set.

Messrs Steve Calton and Leigh Marshall were re-appointed Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively.

The Chairman welcomed Mr Brian Burling who was attending his first meeting of the Board.

It was resolved to invite Carwyn Jones of the RSPB to fill the vacancy in the membership of the Board in Electoral District No. 3 caused by the departure of Mr Bowden and, if he is willing, for him to be co-opted onto the Board.