News item from meeting – 25/06/2020

A rate of 26p in the £ was set.

Messrs David Caton and Andrew Roberts were re-appointed Chairman, and Vice Chairman respectively.

Mr Cedric Armstrong was re-appointed District Officer.   The Middle Level Commissioners were re-appointed as Clerk.

The Clerk reported the resignation of Mr Paul Drinkwater from the Board with immediate effect and it was resolved that no action be taken to fill this vacancy until after the election.