## **LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991**

## **HUNDRED OF WISBECH INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD**

I, the undersigned, do hereby declare that as the number of Candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected the following Candidates are elected as Members of the Internal Drainage Board for the District.

## Name of Candidate

## Place of Abode

AYERS	Stuart C P	Oldfield Barn, 4 Fridaybridge Road, Elm, Wisbech
BUNNING	John	H L Hutchinson Ltd, Weasenham Lane, Wisbech
BUTTRESS	Neil	Nately House, The Lane, Walpole Marsh, Walpole St Andrew
DAY	Michael G	Little Ranch, Begdale, Elm, Wisbech
HARRISON	Nigel J	Speedwell Farm, Nettle Bank, Wisbech
HARTLEY	Christopher F	Bexwell Hall, Bexwell, Downham Market
LAKE	Geoffrey L	Orchard End, 33 Oxbow Crescent, March
LEACH	Francis D	The Packhouse, Wheatley Bank, Walsoken
LEACH	Jonathan	Kimmeridge, 12 Burrettgate Road, Walsoken
SMART	Charles	Black Horse Lane, Elm, Wisbech
TEGERDINE	Peter M	Euximoor House Farm, Bull Bridge, Upwell
WARD	Clive E	Glyncli, The Wroe, Emneth, Wisbech

all of whom are farmers, with the exception of Mr Tegerdine (Farm Manager) and Mr Bunning. Messrs Ayers, Day and Smart being qualified as owners and occupiers of land and the remainder being qualified as the nominees of owners and occupiers of land.

Dated this 4th October 2019

D C THOMAS Returning Officer

Middle Level Offices 85 Whittlesey Road March Cambridgeshire PE15 0AH