Entries by deb.watts

Benwick IDB – Meeting date: 10/06/2019

A rate of 16.70p in the £ was set. The Chairman welcomed Mr Guy Wakeham and Mr Bob Wicks (local authority appointee) who were attending their first meeting of the Board. It was resolved to appoint Mr Edward Jackson to fill the vacancy on the Board.

Sawtry IDB – Meeting date: 05/06/2019

The following rates were set:- Area 1 – 2.38p in the £, Area 2 – Nil, Area 3 – 26.50p in the £, Area 4 – 50.0p in the £. The Chairman welcomed Mr Simon Bywater (local authority appointee) who was attending his first meeting of the Board.